

REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA DEPUTY PRIME MINISTER AND MINISTER OF FINANCE

LIST OF THE PRIMARY DEALERS OF GOVERNMENT SECURITIES FOR THE PERIOD 01 January 2010 – 31 December 2010

DSK BANK EAD

UNITED BULGARAIN BANK AD

MUNICIPAL BANK AD

FIRST INVESTMENT BANK AD

RAIFFEISEN BANK (BULGARIA) EAD

SOCIETE GENERALE EXPRESSBANK AD

CIBANK PLC

ALLIANZ BANK BULGARIA AD

UNICREDIT BULBANK AD

CENTRAL COOPERATIVE BANK AD

EUROBANK EFG BULGARIA AD

Note:

This list is published pursuant to Article 6, para.2 of Ordinance No. 15 from 2007 on the

Control over Transactions in Government Securities.

Approved:

SIMEON DJANKOV DEPUTY PRIME MINISTER AND MINISTER OF FINANCE